Kyle Guy & De’Andre Hunter Named Finalists for Naismith HOF Position Awards

Kyle Guy and De’Andre Hunter were named as finalists for a pair of the Naismith Hall of Fame College Basketball positional awards. Guy is one of five finalists for the Jerry West Shooting Guard of the Year Award, and Hunter is a finalist for the Julius Erving Small Forward of the Year Award. The winners are determined in part by fan voting, which is open from March 8th to March 29th. Fans can vote for their favorite (Wahoo) basketball players at

Produced by Matt Newton

Footage courtesy of Jack Mulquin, the Naismith College Basketball Hall of Fame, and Virginia Athletics


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here